Our Team & Board

We share a deep passion for the work we do to better the lives of our most vulnerable neighbors.


Karen LaFrazia
President & CEO
Andrew Russell
Vice President of Philanthropy
Molly Dugan, MSW, LICSW
Director of Behavioral Health
Andrea Farina, PhD
Vice President of Strategy & Program Initiatives
Beth Grand, LADC1
Associate Director of Workforce Development
Eddy Guerrero
Director of IT
Jim Hockhousen
Vice President of Finance & Administration
Anna Rodriguez
Associate Director of Housing & Stabilization
Pedro Rodriguez
Director of Facilities
Keri Thomas, LICSW
Vice President of Programs and Services
Sandra Honter Williams
Associate Director of Recovery Support, LADC1
Ally Fiske
Director of Housing
Rachel Ellingson, MSW, LICSW
Associate Director of Behavioral Health
Farrah Coady, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources


Kerry Keohane
Leadership Gifts Officer
Torrey Androski
Major Gifts Officer

Board of Directors


Timothy S. Egan, Esq., Retired Partner at PwC


Fr. Thomas Conway, OFM, Ph.D., St. Anthony’s Shrine



Elizabeth Dugan, MSW, Boston Medical Center

James Berylson, Berylson Capital Partners LLC

Robert J. Bettacchi, RJB Consulting LLC

Monica Bharel, MD, MPH, Advanced Clinical

Ruth Coffin-Villaroel, Liberty Mutual

James M. Frates, Amylyx Pharmaceuticals

Damon Harrell, Alkermes, Inc.

Judith A. Malone, Esq., Bentley University

Katherine Martinez, Mass. Assoc. of Community Development Corporations

Timothy Nolan, The Nolan Group of Ameriprise Financial

Thomas E. Reilly, Jr., Birch Hill Investment Advisors LLC

Michael F. Sexton, Sexton Riley LLP

Susan L. Sgroi, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Graham Shalgian, Rasky Partners, Inc.

Rishi Shukla, Bram Capital Partners

Richard B. Slifka, Global Petroleum Corporation

Robert Cummings, Fidelity Investments