Jillian Hebert

Jillian Hebert

As Senior Leadership Gift Officer, Jill works in partnership with the development team to connect with donors that share a passion for helping people experiencing homelessness. Contact Jillian at jhebert@stfrancishouse.org.

Kerry Keohane

As Leadership Gifts Officer, Kerry works with the development team and directly with donors to build new relationships and share the importance and impact of our mission. Contact Kerry at kkeohane@stfrancishouse.org.

Katharine Kaplan

As Senior Major Gifts Officer, Katharine strengthens relationships with generous donors, helping them meet their philanthropic goals in support of St. Francis House’s mission. Contact Katharine at kkaplan@stfrancishouse.org.

Brendan Monahan

As Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations, Brendan works with corporations, foundations, local businesses, and community groups to create mutually beneficial partnerships which both help fulfill our mission, and achieve supporters’ goals around philanthropy, volunteerism, employee engagement, and recognition. Contact Brendan at bmonahan@stfrancishouse.org.

Katerina Russo

As Senior Marketing & Communications Manager, Katie builds and oversees our comprehensive communications strategy to increase awareness for the St. Francis House mission and to highlight the commitment we have to our guests, programs, and the community. Contact Katie at krusso@stfrancishouse.org.

Rebecca Titlow, MBA

As Senior Major Gifts Officer, Rebecca oversees a team of gift officers and works closely with donors to meet their philanthropic priorities, advancing the mission of St. Francis House by meeting our annual fundraising goals. Contact Rebecca at rtitlow@stfrancishouse.org.

Sheila Zarba-Campbell, CFRE

As Campaign Director, Sheila works with agency leadership, development staff, and campaign committees to steer the strategic direction and day-to-day planning, coordination, and management of St. Francis House’s 5-year comprehensive campaign. Contact Sheila at scampbell@stfrancishouse.org.